Library Board

Library Board

The Riceville Public Library meets the second Thursday of each month.

The Library Board FY23-24    

A devoted group of volunteers serving the community of Riceville and the counties of Howard & Mitchell 

David Merritt,  President

Angie Condon, Vice President

Mady Harken, Secretary

Dianna Nicolai

Cathy Gettman

Matthias Wollberg

Flor Rodriguez

Board agenda & minutes

January 24 agenda